Tankar just nu...

Scared of whats in front of me.
Will a be able to cope?
Am I grown enough to show the real me?
A woman with dreams and hope.
image64
The world looks scary from what I see.
Holding my baby close to me.
Not as strong as it seems.
Just a little girl with dreams.

Im not certain I can do this on my own
Not sure that I'm mature enough.
Imagening life all alone
Am I really that though?

The world looks scary from where I stand.
With the suitcase in my hand.
Not as strong as it seems.
Just a little girl with dreams.

Hoping I can give you the childhood you wish
Trying to be prepared of whats ahead.
You make it easy not to be selfish.
I will never more be mislead.

Maybe the world isn't as scary as I thought
 It's is for this I always have fought
I'm just as strong as it seems.
I'm a woman with dreams.

©Nathalie

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0